Press Review

Press Review


We are searching data for your request:

Forums and discussions:
Manuals and reference books:
Data from registers:
Wait the end of the search in all databases.
Upon completion, a link will appear to access the found materials.

The press review to find old appointments and new fairs in Italy dedicated to gardening, plants and nature.

Other related news: Press Review


1 2 3 sort by: alphabetical relevance date
  • April 2011



    Opening of the La Mortella gardens Thursday 1 April, La Mortella Gardens reopen to the public,
  • April 2012



    Locarno Camelie, the most important European exhibition dedicated to the Camellia, returns from 28 March 2
  • April 2013



    At the Lombardi museum in Parma, Saturday 7 April the reprint of the botanical volume will be presented
  • December 2011



    Unfortunately for this year the exhibition of winter camellia flowering has been canceled; the ap
  • Events March 2013



    Cultivating the vegetable garden at home: here's how to do Sunday, March 10 in the botanical garden of Castello Qui
  • February 2011



    FlorExpo: the new nursery gardening trade fair is in Rome From 3 to 6 February 2011, in the pavilions of the
  • February 2012



    Florbusiness IV open day of agriculture in Puglia The event is professional,
  • February 2013



    With the approach of spring, the programming of the Hortus Urbis, the ancient Rome garden, resumes
  • January 2011



    MACEF JANUARY International home show. MILAN, New Rho-Pero Exhibition Center. INFO:
  • January 2012



    TecnoGiardino is the show that deals with the presentation of systems, projects and equipment dedicated to
  • June 2011



    "THE TREE SYSTEM - XI edition A new approach to the biology and care of ornament trees
  • June 2012



    5th SYMPOSIUM MULTIETNICO Corsico (mi) from 3 to 10 June 2012 ANCIENT MAIL STATION - IL VICOLO
1 2 3 sort by: alphabetical relevance date


Comments:

  1. Tyrell

    Noteworthy, the very funny phrase

  2. Hildbrand

    You are not right. I can prove it. Email me at PM, we will discuss.

  3. Clayborne

    I apologize for interfering ... I can find my way around this question. Enter we'll discuss.

  4. Everly

    Something like that doesn't appear

  5. Naramar

    What suitable words ... the phenomenal, magnificent idea

  6. Jucage

    It does not suit me. There are other options?



Write a message